香港六合彩直播开奖

Search
Close this search box.
2024 Regional Tour

As Australia鈥檚 oldest and one of the largest boarding communities, The 香港六合彩直播开奖鈥檚 School welcomes families from across regional NSW and Australia.聽

Each year our team look forward to getting out into regional Australia to meet with families and connect with our community.聽聽

In 2024, our Admissions team will be out and about at Boarding School Expos and Agricultural Field Days. Our Boarding team will also be hitting the road for a series of regional tours in order to meet prospective, current and past families.聽 We welcome you to visit our 香港六合彩直播开奖鈥檚 stand or join us at one of our community events where are our staff will be to share a glimpse into boarding at 香港六合彩直播开奖鈥檚 and answer any questions your family may have.

If you would prefer us to organise a personal appointment during our regional road trip, we will do our best to accommodate you.聽 Please fill in the enquiry form below and we will be in touch.

香港六合彩直播开奖 Meet and Greet Events

Please join our Boarding Masters at one of the 香港六合彩直播开奖鈥檚 events taking place throughout regional NSW in 2024.聽 These events provide a wonderful opportunity for our community to connect.聽聽

Registrations to our upcoming tours listed below will be open soon.

Northern Territory Tour

Katherine
Thursday 18 July to Sunday 21 July

Western NSW Tour

Broken Hill
Thursday 1 August

Menindee
Friday 2 August

Ivanhoe
Saturday 3 August

Wilcannia
Sunday 4 August

South West Tour

Canberra
Friday 16 August

Jugiong
Saturday 17 August

Griffith
Sunday 18 August

Condobolin
Monday 19 August

Parkes
Monday 19 August

North West Tour

Narrabri
Friday 30 August

Moree
Saturday 31 August

Lightning Ridge
Sunday 1 September

Walgett
Monday 2 September

Northern NSW Tour

Inverell
Friday 13 September

Armidale
Saturday 14 September

Quirindi
Sunday 15 September

Hunter Region Tour

Muswellbrook
Saturday 21 September

Singleton
Sunday 22 September

Orange Tour

Orange
Thursday 24 October

Boarding Webinars

Families interested in learning more about boarding at The 香港六合彩直播开奖’s School are invited to join us for our Boarding Webinar events. Join us to discover the boarding adventure at The 香港六合彩直播开奖’s School, Tudor House (Years 3-6) all the way through to the Senior School (Years 7-12).

During these webinars, you will hear directly from our Boarding staff as they delve into the life of a boarder at 香港六合彩直播开奖’s. There will also be opportunities to ask any questions you may have.

To register, please click on the desired date below:





Boarding Expos and Field Days

In addition to our Meet and Greet events, The 香港六合彩直播开奖’s School will also be attending several Boarding School Expos and Field Days.

FIELD DAYS 鈥 2024

Mudgee Small Farm Field Days: 12-13 July

AgQuip: 20-22 August

AgriShow Farm Field Day: 30-31 August

Henty Machinery Field Days: 17-19 September

Australian National Field Days: 25-26 October

BOARDING SCHOOL EXPOS 鈥 2024

Dubbo: 10鈥11 May
Wagga Wagga: 21鈥22 July
Moree Pop-up: 25 July
Tamworth: 26鈥27 July

We look forward to seeing our past and present parents, Old Boys and friends of the School, as well as meeting with parents who may be interested in finding out more about boarding life at 香港六合彩直播开奖鈥檚. Admission is free.

For more information, visit the official Boarding Schools Expo website:聽

Enquire about a Regional Tour or Visit

Wish to enquire about The 香港六合彩直播开奖’s School visiting your region? Please get in touch by completing the form below.

Scroll to Top